ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Bradley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Bradley?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Very professional and compassionate

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Dr. Bradley has a new office that is wonderful, his staff is very efficient . Both my husband and I trust him without question. Both he and his nurses take the time to listen to your concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely knowledgeable and personable

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Dr. Bradley was referred to us by our PC. I had "grown up" at Texas Children's Hospital/St. Luke's in Houston. When we moved to the Lubbock area I was concerned. No need! I had an emergency procedure performed two years ago and came through with flying colors. Both my husband and I like his willingness to take time to answer questions. I highly recommend him. He is in a new office with a fellow cardiologist and they are still working out the kinks. The wait time was long but I believe they will get better.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Over books. Terriblestaff

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Great doctor but front office staff is totally disorganized. Waits of over an hour to see doctor is usually more than an hour

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2013

Answers all my questions as if he's got all the time in the world. I have had a by-pass and 8 stents before I moved here. I just know that I haven't felt this good in several years and I give him the credit .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellant

Posted on March 29th, 2013

Compassionate Dr. with excellent skills.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant Doc

Posted on November 20th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2010

most professional, kind, put me at ease,had to have 2 stents. the BEST!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Bradley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.