ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Tate Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 21
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Tate?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Doctor Tate is a very trusted person and doctor. I love the friendly staff at the office!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Dr. Jason Tate is very professional doctor which I've grown to trust. Dr. Tate treats you with much respect and listens to your concerns the first doctor not to rush me in and out. Very good at what he does I highly recommend Dr. Tate if you haven't seen him, make your appointment today you will be very happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Best dr ever, so knowledgeable. Hopefully there never comes a time when I have to find another dr because I do not believe anyone else could compare!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

Spent maybe 3 mins in the room with me and didn't discuss the things the student dr was concerned witb

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2012

helpful, friendly, thorough, good explanation, good referrals

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great GP

Posted on October 10th, 2012

I believe Dr. Tate genuinely cares about patients; he is a good listener and responsive. He considers insurance implications (i.e., what meds will/won't be covered). I recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Doc

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Dr. Tate has been my doctor for over 15 years, and though I haven't seen him often, he has always been very nice and caring. I've even dropped in once and they took me back within 15 or so minutes. He remembers my interests and always chats a bit during my appointments, which is a nice touch. I highly recommend him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Tate is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Taneytown, MD.