The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Zannis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

62 Ratings • 22 Comments

4.2
  • 44
  • 1
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Zannis?

Showing 12 of 62 Ratings

The worst experience EVER!

Posted on December 2nd, 2017

Dr. Zannis is probably the worst doctor I have ever been to. It will take 2 or 3 visits just to see him, that of course is after his assistants talk you into unlimited lab and other tests that of course are not covered by insurance. You might actually get 10 minute with him where he will promise all these free tests if you want and then try and give you drugs, more drugs, shots, etc...when you go to get your "free" lab tests (after paying $225.00 out of pocket weeks earlier (with ins) you find that the lab tech has disappeared and no one knows where she went...but wait...you can pay $250.00 (out of pocket of course) to give YOURSELF youth hormone shots that your next (real) doctor will tell you were down right dangerous!!!! How does this doctor have a license??? I no longer talk to the "friend" who suggested him (because apparently she could get..well you know.)

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Zannis is the best ! Highly recommmended

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Doctor Zannis is an amazing physician with a wealth of experience and knowledge. Dr. Z and Walk-in to Wellness staff are dedicated to offering the highest quality in patient care. Always a Five star experience .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Great way to fill a script for a 10 plus year patient...said 20 mins and now hours later it's going to be filled BECAUSE I CALLED TO REMIND YOU TO DO YOUR JOB. For pink eye drops

Wait time
25 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient for life!

Posted on April 9th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Jason Zannis for years. He is knowledgeable and has always given me great service paying close attention to detail. I take my kids to him and will always go to him. His staff is always friendly and courteous. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doc and staff!

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Awesome doc and awesome experience. Was in and out in less than 45 minutes.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Visits

Posted on January 26th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Zannis for way over 8 years he is the most caring and bed manner Dr. I have ever gone to. Do I have to wait... sometimes not very often and when I do I'm never rushed he spends time with me and listens to what I have to say. If people are upset about having to wait you have to also understand he is one Dr. look at all the patients he sees and he so good...that is why you have to wait he offers walk in and appointments....if your not happy that you may have to wait 5 to 15 mins. longer, than I suggest seeing someone else but you wont find another Dr. as good as him in his field. Think of it this way....he must be well liked to have so many patients to begin with....Thank you Dr. Zannis for all your professional caring. Same goes with his staff...they are very busy too...I've never worked in a Dr. office but I have worked in the Financial Industry/Retail and it's all the same...people just need to be more patient and don't expect every thing to be dropped and you get immediate attention...when they get to you they will give you the same professional service as they give everyone else...just sayin.... :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PROBLEMS

Posted on February 20th, 2014

Not the best experience...The waiting was endless and the staff was rushed and rude.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2014

Caring doctor and staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on February 14th, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Zannis for some time now. He's one of the most understanding and honest person in his profession, who has always gone that extra mile for me as a patient. I've never had a problem that's why I've referred him to others.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2014

Dr Zannis always does a GOOD job for me. He helped me with high blood sugar and is always concerned with my well being.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor

Posted on February 5th, 2014

You can make an appointment or walk in , that's great for a guy like me who is so busy and always on the run. Great staff ,diagnosis correctly,great follow up .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2013

Horrible!! Dr. Zannis was rude, unprofessional, and condescending. He has no compassion for his patients and is just looking to get people in and out as quickly as possible, so he can collect his money and move on. I would not recommend this man to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Zannis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Springs, FL.