ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Javeria Farooqui Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Javeria Farooqui?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Dr. Farooqui is a kind, caring professional. She is always willing to listen and help create solutions. She truly cares about her patients and is always willing to help. My daughter and I will never see anyone else. Every time I visit her office there is almost little to no wait time and I'm always greeted with a smile. I will continue to refer all my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very attentive

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Recently got switch and I have been pleased , office staff is professional and nice and the doctor listens to my concerns and is very attentive to finding solutions. Overall great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A cool calm and collected Dr

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Dr Farooqui is my first female Dr in years and does not disappoint me at all because of her calmness and the attention she gives to her patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

APPOINTMENTS

Posted on May 17th, 2017

ON TIMING APPOINTMENTS ALWAYS AVAILABLE FOR MY KIND OF SCHEDULE

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor / clinic

Posted on May 13th, 2017

I've seen her several times. She is my primary care doctor now and I'm happy with her. I've only had two issues, and it's likely more my fault than hers. 1. Any blood tests done for a preventative routine physical may not be covered by your insurer for free. You need to ask your insurer about it. 2. They close early on Friday, but are open later on other days. Keep this in mind when thinking about appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do Not Recommend

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

2 weeks ago I saw her for an ear infection, she prescribed me ear drops and Zyrtec for 5 days, then I went back last week because the ear infection spread to the other ear, her partner Dr. Patel then gave me steroids, now 2 weeks later I went to the ER and it turns out I have a double ear infection which makes it hard to even eat I'm in so much pain and a sinus infection, finally today I got my antibiotics! Thanks to the ER. I would NOT recommended this doctor or her partner in the practice if you want to get better

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Had to wait around 45 mints even after a scheduled apt. Don't know she is knowledgeable or not. When asked about my illness she said she will give me papers so I can read about it. Won't prefer to go to her again. She takes so much time imputing data in her laptop instead of the patient

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very compasionate, caring

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Javeria Farooqui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.