The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Javier Perez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Javier Perez?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Excellent service

Posted on December 12th, 2017

Very productive appointment

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Service

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Dr. Perez and his staff provided very prompt and excellent service in my first visit. Dr. Perez’ bedside manner is very good and he appears to be a very competent Glaucoma Specialist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional

Posted on October 26th, 2017

I love the treatment,cordiality ,professionalism and cleanliness in all their procedures!! Strongly recommended.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Respectful and Curtious

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Dr. Perez and his staff are so sweet, and easy to talk to I didn't feel like just a number. There was no pressure from Dr. Perez with my particular diagnosis, and he gave me so much information about it. I would highly recommend him you won't be sorry. Note: As far as following up after visit, I didn't give that any stars because there was no reason to follow up, but I'm sure if it was that type of visit they would follow up, and as far as spending time with me i don't know why the stars are red, but he spent plenty of time with me so that's a good 5 stars for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent service

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Attentive and courteous staff. Dr.Perez was very clear and thorough with my examination. Satisfactory.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Rude and dismissive staff. Dr. Perez was alright as long as you can get past the staff that make you feel like THEY are doing you a favor. I was a paying patient. This wasn't charity. Staff should ACT ACCORDINGLY.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Was inattentive and dismissive of my concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Very thorough. Good doc.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Good bed side manners.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough

Posted on December 12th, 2013

I can finally understand what glaucoma is all about. Good doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Javier Perez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.