ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Cook Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Cook?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2012

Amazing amazing amazing doctor!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2011

Dr.Cook see's both of my autistic children, he does a great job with both of my kids. Always listens, makes me feel like he cares about me the parent and my children. I highly reccommend Dr. Cook.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Savannah

Posted on April 10th, 2011

i liked that he called not even 5 mins after i left with my daughters results. i was so thankful to hear good news didnt have to spend time worrying about things.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2011

Dr. Cook is an exceptional doctor. It's his office staff that needs to work on their bedside manner and professionalism. Calls are not returned, information is incomplete, procedure appointments and lab appointments are not made, which makes a schedule of treatment a long drawn out, frustrating process.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our Experience

Posted on April 9th, 2010

Our Experience with Dr. Cook has been wonderful. He has been very caring and concerned about the developements our child has made. His office staff is very sweet and our child is not scared to go in and see him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on May 8th, 2009

My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Cook for over 2 years now. His bedside manner with children is fantastic! From day one, he has always taken the time to really hear everything that not only we are saying but also what our daughter says. Our appointments are never rushed. Whenever our daughter has had any treatment for her headaches Dr. Cook always follows up by coming by to see her during the treatment. We highly recommend Dr. Jay Cook.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2014

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Cook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.