ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Martin?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Martin since the day he joined this practice. He has provided excellent care to me and my family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 14th, 2011

I don't know what these other people are talking about or experienced, but Dr Martin was very good to me. He patiently answered all my questions and followed up with questions for me to be sure he understood. He is very knowledgeable and I appreciate his honestly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too Busy

Posted on March 21st, 2011

This Dr. has no time to talk/listen. He is knowledgeable but can be abrupt and intolerant of patient questions. If you are willing to take his directions without question, you will probably like him. If you have questions or want to discuss his plans he will not be amenable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2011

Waited too long. Got large bill for 5 minute vist. Where was physical exam

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Needs Work

Posted on December 7th, 2009

He is generally good but has a "short fuse" and doesn't like a patient who asks too many questions. If you are willing to just take what he says as gospel you will like him. If you have a mind and ask questions you may be disappointed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2009

He's good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hilliard, OH.