ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Klemme Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 25
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Klemme?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

excellent

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

great personality. I felt very at ease with Dr. Klemme and recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He diagnosed my daughter correctly after being missdiagnosed for 2 years.

Posted on September 8th, 2010

Sharp guy. Came up with the correct reason my daughter's allergic reaction. Also got rid of the rash she had for 2 years, when another dermatologist miss-diagnosed her and couldn't get rid of it in multiple visits. He took one visit.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very competent and professional

Posted on June 15th, 2010

Diagnosis was accurate and treatment successful. He spent as much time with me as I felt was needed, and did not mind explaining things again when I asked for clarification about a certain point. I found him to be friendly, competent and professional.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Klemme couldn't be sweeter

Posted on March 30th, 2010

The staff and doctor were very professional and helpful.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No personality

Posted on July 27th, 2009

Went to him for the first time. He never looked me in the eye when he talked. Yelled at me when I asked about my condition because I was very concered and I had to ask twice. He did not want to say I don't know. Not going back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

look elsewhere for help

Posted on June 25th, 2009

Very poor professionalism, and very very poor bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2009

he could not diagnose me and gave me the wrong thing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Egomaniac

Posted on February 17th, 2009

He diagnosed my problem fine, but he was more interested in talking about himself and his professional history. He was supposed to get back to me and said, "If you don't hear from me in 2 weeks, call me." I haven't heard from him. It's his job to get back to me, and I think it's bad business to neglect your patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Klemme is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.