ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jayaraman Ravindran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.1
  • 13
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jayaraman Ravindran?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Does not show patient respect... does not have time to listen to patient, assumes patient is imagining side affects, when the side affect showed up, and patient went to read about it to deternine if that is why she was experencing the symptom... ignored patients request for a sleep dr., and patient went to another dr for this issue

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Bad bedside manner

Posted on March 30th, 2017

He never tried to connect with me as a patient. He not only has poor bedside manner but he was cruel and insulting. I would not recommend this doctor to any patients. Never the less patients who have been in chronic pain for months, who are scared, and who turn to doctors for answers and guidance

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Doctor Ravindran is very knowledgeable and professional. Took all the time needed to listen and test me. My wife and I were very relaxed talking to him. Tests are still pending and diagnosis still pending but know he will help me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

(don't know what this means)

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Difficult to get through to the ofc. Too many options and difficult to hear.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Dr. Ravindran is very friendly, thorough and dedicated to his patients. Outstanding credentials......

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Shock

Posted on January 30th, 2015

The best neurologists I've ever been to. I will never do anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not let your PCP refer you to this man

Posted on November 8th, 2012

Very un-professional Dr. Taking phone calls while he was performing a procedure on my back. Very rude office as well as un-professional billing practices. There are better Dr.'s out there please search them out. BUT DO NOT GO HERE!!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2012

It is impossible to get ahold of anyone at the office. After leaving a message, you are lucky if they call back within 2 days if they call back at all. They do not have any live person to answer thier phones, all is automated.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad all around

Posted on September 16th, 2010

After suffering long and hard with what I was told migraines without relief this group of doctors blew off all my symptoms. A year later and several s ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jayaraman Ravindran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.