The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean Mcclintock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.8
  • 37
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean Mcclintock?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Dr. Mcclintock is EXCELLENT !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Only see a board certified dermatologist

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Excellent Doctor. Fabulous bed side manner and always spot on with her diagnosis. Never waste your time seeing a PA. I did once but never again. All of my skin concerns will now only be taken care of by Dr McClintock.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. McClintock for over 15 years. She is great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Wonderful Dermatologist. My family has been going to Dr M for many years. I think she is the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quality Doctors still exist .

Posted on February 14th, 2015

I would have been seen right away but I had to fill out new paper work for her new practice. Dr McClintock still amazes me with her knowledge and compassion. I always feel like I am a part of her family. Thank you for setting the bar soo high for other doctors to try and follow.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dermatologist

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Glad I was able to find your new office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

I am glad I was able to find Dr McClintock after she recently moved her practice. I would follow her any where. If your looking for a dermatologist then look no further.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Dr Mcclintock , Has great bedside manner, She is very easy to talk to -I feel very comfortable talking to her and she measures and checks any and every spot .She is my Dr .of choice .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Keeps to the scheduled appointments. No long waits in the waiting room.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2013

Dr. McCintock has been my Dermatologist of choice for the past 15+ years, she is very through, compassionate and caring physician. She is easy to talk with and a skilled practioner and has a great staff .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2011

Dr. McClintock is the best. She is so friendly and very knowledgeable. Each time I have gone to her she has been professional, very friendly and has always been right on in her diagnosis and treatment. I cannot say enough good things about her and have recommended her to my friends. I am just so glad I found her, she is a welcome change from the previous dermatologist I saw who misdiagnosed me and prescribed the wrong medication.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2009

Excellent bedside mannner, actually spent time with me, very little wait untill I was seen. What a nice change from other offices.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean Mcclintock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.