ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean Joseph Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 25
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean Joseph?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Extremely professional and personable. Outstanding in every regard. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on December 13th, 2014

Dr Joseph (definitely a tall male) is thorough, professional and takes the time to properly evaluate your situation. Did a cystoscopy and prostate biopsy on me. Spent time explaining the results, until I was satisfied with the direction of treatment. Takes a carefully considered approach to surgery, and recommended against it. I would highly recommend Dr Joseph as a competent are caring physician. Encouraged me to get a second opinion. I trust Dr Joseph.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Robotic Prostate Surgery

Posted on July 16th, 2013

Surgery went very well. Dr. Joseph is excellent in his profession in doing the Robotic prostate surgery. It has been almost 3 most since my surgery and I am nearly fully recovered all around included the after effects. Please change your website. Doctor Jean V. Joseph is a "Male" your site should be more professional than this. You have not done your homework. Sham on you!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prostrate cancer

Posted on January 31st, 2012

Would rather have not had prostrate cancer, but the doctor and his staff were very kind and supportive; we got through it. Thanks.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on October 5th, 2011

Amazing Doctor,he truly care about his patients as do his staff.If you are going through Prostate Cancer he is the one you want taking care of you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2011

Dr Joseph is an excellent doctor/surgeon.He is extremely kind and caring always taking time to talk with his patients and family. i would recommend him and Strong Memorial Hospital to any man facing the diagnosis of prostate cancer, Dr. Joseph is a man of intelligence and compassion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend!

Posted on August 10th, 2010

I am a 40-year old woman who was referred to Dr. Joseph for a mass in my kidney. My local doctors advised that the mass could not be removed without destroying my kidney because of its location. Dr. Joseph robotically removed the mass (partial nephrectomy) with minimal incisions and damage to my kidney. I am feeling great and it has not even been 4 weeks since my surgery.Dr. Joseph is very accessible and has answered any question I ask. He is genuine and really cares about his patients.Dr. Joseph's skill as a robotic surgeon has essentially saved my life because the mass removed was renal cell carcinoma!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.