The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean Schulman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean Schulman?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Honest, kind, and patient Honest, knowledgeable and kind

Posted on May 11th, 2017

She successfully took care of my wife a decade ago for breast cancer and is not treating me for multiple myloma (sp?). We trust her. She takes time to answer questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Dr. Schulman is wonderful. I was anxious going into the office. Her staff were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Schulman is so easy to talk to. She spends all the time you want with you and explains everything in detail. It's like talking to a friend. She has an amazing attitude that rubs off on you. Cancer because a little easier to bear. Go see her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Dr. Schulman is wonderful. I was anxious going into the office. Her staff were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Schulman is so easy to talk to. She spends all the time you want with you and explains everything in detail. It's like talking to a friend. She has an amazing attitude that rubs off on you. Cancer because a little easier to bear. Go see her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring

Posted on September 14th, 2015

This lady is an excellent Physician ! Dr Schulman is one of those people whom you feel comfortable with. She takes the time to answer any questions you have. I have never felt rushed at any appointment with her. She is professional and easy to talk to. I feel fortunate to have her as my Oncologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 7th, 2012

Took her time with me, made me feel like I was talking to a family member rather than a Doctor. Very happy with the service she provided.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on December 29th, 2011

Staff were friendly. Dr. Schulman was caring and compassionate. She answered all of my questions and concerns. She made me feel like I was talking to an old friend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean Schulman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.