ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jean You Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 14 Comments

3.5
  • 17
  • 10
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jean You?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Awful experience

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Rude doctor, won't listen or let you speak, two months of misdiagnosis

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Licensed drug dealer

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Unprofessional. Does not listen to her patients. Will not let you ask questions. Staff is equally as rude

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Kind Dr.

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Dr You is a wonderful Dr. Very caring!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2016

This MD does NOT have the ability to treat the majority of her patients with respect, compassion, appropriateness or to view them as genuine patients consistently. And most of the staff are the same.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Unprofessional staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Not a professional office, staff or doctor. Dr you talks down to her patients. Staff is very unprofessional. If you want your diagnosis or medial information spread to everyone in town this is the office for "you".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Research other physicians first

Posted on August 15th, 2016

The doctor is quick to diagnose anyone with fibromyalgia without adequate tests, she spends a minimum of 10 minutes each visit with you and has a hairy dog that follows her around to each examination room not a clean environment if one is receiving injections. The office staff spreads your medical diagnosis and their office issues around town.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

find a real dr

Posted on July 8th, 2016

I went to see dr. You for pain management and was very disappointed by respect towards the patients and her staff handling of the ua's that were lined up with no names on them and when you questioned her about them she would tell you you're ua came back dirty. Who ever is writing those reviews that she is a good dr is being paid by her. As far as I am concerned she should be investigated.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2016

My experience with Dr You was not only medically hurtful her lack of respect for this patient was unnecessary, unearned and obviously generated by her own set of biases. .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2014

I needed to get in quickly and they squeezed me in. Dr. You was recommended to me by a friend. She is friendly, professional and took care of my pain problem. I feel very confident in her care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very helpful

Posted on February 24th, 2014

Dr you did my EMG study after I had another less experienced doctor do the first one to confirm a diagnosis. Even though the nerve was very deep and difficult to test accurately, she knew exactly what she was doing and it took half the time of the first one, bonus was she found the damaged nerve and surgery finally got approved. I would definitely recommend her to family.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on October 10th, 2012

Clean, Professional atmosphere without being "clinical" Wonderful staff; Dr You is SUPER! I had TONS of questions and she had even more answers- COULDN'T ASK FOR ANY BETTER SERVICE.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jean You is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kennewick, WA.