ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeaudine Hill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeaudine Hill?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Love Dr. Hill very personable, takes time to make sure you understand , she makes you feel that you are her number one priority. Beautiful person and very knowledgeable. You leave knowing that you received excellent care. When you call she makes sure she get back to you promptly. She is the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

So nice having a very knowledgable, friendly doctor & staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on February 2nd, 2010

I have been a patient at the location for seven years. Dr Bontemps is not only a Dr to her patients but one that truly cares for your well being. She is well knowledgeable, friendly and caring. Her 3 years experience has accelerate many Doctor that been in the busy for far more years than she has.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's Phenomenal

Posted on October 27th, 2009

Overall I am very pleased with Dr. Bontemps she has really been a blessing in my life. She took her time to diagnose my problem correctly. I was suffering for several months and my pervious doctors just assumed what was wrong, she took her time and was very helpful. She's truly a Phenomenal Person!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Bontemps for about a year and I am very impressed with her bedside manner and time she takes during my visits. I feel like she is a friend and feel very comfortable discussing anything with her. Her youthful attitude does not take away from her impressive medical knowledge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeaudine Hill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Casselberry, FL.