The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jed Holmes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jed Holmes?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Dr. Holmes is a vey bright, knowledgeable physician acutely aware of proper diagnosing of systems presented by patient. He saved my husbands life by referring him to a cardiologist promptly and negating a heart attack. We are forever indebted to his quick assessment of the problem

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor around

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Dr. Holmes has been my family doc all of my life (36 years old now). He has always been a great doc. If you're looking for a good one, this is the one to go to!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2013

Dr. Holmes is an excellent primary care physician who has no hesitation about referring patients to specialists when that is indicated. His staff is excellent and supportive of him and his patients. One facet is that at any hour of the day or night it's possible to contact his practice via email and answers to that are prompt and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If your looking for the right DOCTOR!

Posted on September 17th, 2012

Dr. Holmes is a rare Doctor who envelopes the best of what a Doctor characterizes. When it comes to putting his patients first and really listening to his patients Dr. Holmes goes above the call of duty. without this Man I can truly say I don't know where I might be especially with my disability. I can't say enough for Dr. Holmes and his nursing staff, if there was ever a GOD send this man is it!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on March 25th, 2010

Excellent doctor! Always answers every question directly. Very knowledgeable. Never talks down to his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2009

Dr. Holmes is a very respetable Physician. Very acurate in all initial diagnosis. He always has full patient book so, it may take some time for new patient openings. He is worth the wait. He is a scholar and a gentleman! I have been a patient of his for 20 yrs. now and would go no where else in this area.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jed Holmes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.