ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeff Meincke-Reza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 11
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeff Meincke-Reza?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Very nice. Glad I came to him to help me with my knee.

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Quiet, gentle man who's expertise in knee surgery was very apparent. Very thorough. Would recommend him to anyone very leery of surgery on their knees. Went very well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend Dr. Meincke for Orthopedic Surgery

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

The very first time I met Dr. Meincke he came in on his day off and his birthday just to give me a diagnosis. I was impressed with his knowledge, honesty, and kindness in seeing me. He told me exactly what it was and what I needed and what it would all entail for my recovery. He impressed me and I moved forward trusting him to do the surgery. He did an excellent surgery repair and his bedside manner was so comforting to me and my family. He answered all of my questions honestly and took the time to reassure me throughout the recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr only cared about the number of patients and not about quality of care

Posted on March 24th, 2015

After gaining my trust he insisted my constant pain was normal after knee replacement. Took over a year for the pain to be tolerable. Turns out the knee was not done incorrecly in the first place and needs another surgery. Wondered why he suddenly left the state of Texas.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2012

I COULD NOT BELIEVE THE CARE I RECIEVED IT WAS HORRIBLE AFTER HAVING SURGERY I COMPLAINED SAYING I WAS STILL HAVING PAIN AND HE TOLD ME IT WAS ALL IN MY HEAD FOR A WHOLE YEAR I BELIEVED HIM UNTIL I GOT A SECOND OPINION. I THEN FOUND OUT HE LEFT 3 BROKEN DISCS IN MY LOWER BACK!!!! WHAT KIND OF PERSON DOES THAT I CANT STRESS ENOUGH TO NOT GO TO THIS DR. HE IS A NIGHTMARE!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Ortho

Posted on October 8th, 2012

This man saved my foot, Period. He took the time to work with me and never gave up on me. He is a wonderful surgeon and person. Thank you Jeff for giving me the ability to walk again.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2012

I broke my wrist in 3 places. Being a piano player, this was a major concern. I had to have a plate and 7 pins put in. My wrist has now healed thoroughly. I have full range of motion. I have absolutely no problems playing the piano. I felt I was in good hands with Dr. Meincke. He answered any questions I had. He gave thorough explanations, and I never felt rushed in the appointments. I would definitely recommend Dr. Meincke to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Dr I Have Ever Had!!

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

Dr Meincke is an amazing Doctor. You will Not find a better one. His bed side manner is so refreshing. He takes the time to explain all of your options and I have NEVER felt rushed to leave so he can see his next patient!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kept in the dark!!

Posted on February 4th, 2009

This Dr will keep you in the dark the entire time. You had better ask alot of questions because he will tell you nothing about your condition or your recovery. Bed side manner is terrible if he even comes to see you in the hospital. Do not see him at all for follow up visits and I have had well over ten.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeff Meincke-Reza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ripon, WI.