ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeff Tao Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeff Tao?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

He's been the best doctor I have had I came to the US.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2012

He makes patients feel comfortable to asks questions about our condition, Been with him for the last 12 years and is very consistent in his "caring"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really gets to know you

Posted on February 10th, 2010

Dr. Tao has been my PCP for several years. Even though I don't go in more than once or twice a year, he is always familiar with my background and medications when he walks in the door. It does not matter if he actually remembers some or all of it, or just has good notes... it makes for good medicine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2009

Dr. Tao has been my family physician for close to a decade. He is a brilliant doctor and truly cares for us as human beings with precious health, and not just a customer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2009

Dr. Jeff Tao has been my doctor now for over 9 years, I had been to other doctors before him who were unable to diagnose me properly, once I went to Dr. Tao he immediately was able to diagnose and treat...He then became my primary care physician...since that first experience, he has been able to diagnose strange things I have had since, I have COMPLETE confidence in Dr.Tao and would recommend him to my closest freinds and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeff Tao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Clara, CA.