ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeff Van Gundy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeff Van Gundy?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Our Once a Year Check Up

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Dr Van Gundy spent a significant amount of time discussing my daughters heart condition with me in detail. Because she has Down syndrome there are/can be other conditions that go along with her diagnosis. He was very knowledgable and willing to test for other conditions. As well, he discussed with me things to mention to my daughters regular pediatrician that should be monitored regularly. I appreciated spending time speaking with someone who was so knowledgable and willing to help me advocate for her medical treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best

Posted on April 29th, 2014

My son had large hole in his heart when he was born and he was very comforting and my son loved him the only doctor he ever liked and felt comfortable around Thank you so much for everything

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2014

We are very lucky to have Dr Vangundy as my sons Dr. He is THE BEST in town ! He was highly recommended to me from other Dr's and have proved every bit worth going to him !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2011

I hope to never need a cardiologist for my baby again, but if I do, Dr. Van Gundy is my top pick. His care and compassion for my daughter was appreciated. If only all her doctors had the same demeanor, we may have had a better outcome. Thank you Dr. Van Gundy for being what we needed during that time!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the Best!!!

Posted on February 20th, 2011

My two youngest daughters have Tetralogy Of Fallot and both have seen Dr. Van Gundy since birth. One is 9 and has had 4 open-hearts and the other is 6 and has had two surgeries. Dr. Van Gundy has been excellent! Both girls are doing fantastic under Dr. Van Gundy's care!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeff Van Gundy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.