ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeff Ye Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeff Ye?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Best Doc I ever met

Posted on June 12th, 2012

I moved down to Winchester from New York and has been trying to find a good doc who can take care of my complicated medical problems. I finally found Dr. Ye, who is the best doc I ever met. He is doc who is able to solve your medical problems. I felt that the care provided in this clinic is way above average even to the standard of New York city.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rudest doctor ever

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Came in my room didnt speak one word to me just went to his computer, turned around and told me I'm MORBIDLY OBESE and sent me to his nurse to schedule testing. Started meds on a friday afternoon for tests only to be called one hour before my test to say it had been canceled so he could have a LONGER lunch. That was the WORST experience I've ever had at a doctor. I refused to return to his office for anything! I hope he runs into a physician that treats him the way he treats his patients!

Doctor's Response

I do not believe that this patient had ever been in my clinic. do not trust anonymous comments

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hi im Lisa Inoubli

Posted on March 8th, 2011

Dr Ye is a very good doctor and i appreciate him alot

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

Dr. Ye is a fantastic doctor. He listens, he let me know that he wouldfigure out my medical problems and get them solved. I appreciate what he has done for me so far, and is continuing to do help me get better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointments

Posted on November 1st, 2010

Called to make appointment as advertised in the phone book (Same day appointment) the only appointment you get same day is to fill out paper work and not even see the doctor. Plus a charge of $125...So far I'm not impressed with the practice.

Doctor's Response

We only charge after patient's visit. There is no charge for filling out paper. The new patients usually are seen on same day if it is requested.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2010

I am so very appreciative of Dr.Jeff Ye and his friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Upon having an initial visit, i felt very secure in the care and attention to patient care that i was given. I can say honestly that i am very glad that i was directed to his practice. I will tell anyone who listens that if no.1 service and attention to detail and the patient is what you acquire, then this is the doctor of internal medicine to choose. And knowing that they are consistent with checking on me and my health constantly is a blessing to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MS

Posted on December 23rd, 2009

Excellent physician, very friendly, intelligent and thorough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeff Ye is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.