ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeff Zhao Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeff Zhao?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Awful experience!!! Don't waste your time or money!

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Doctor seemed VERY arrogant, not a pleasant experience at all! Needless to say, overbilled for service for absolutely nothing, as well as insurance being billing by yet another provider that I never even consented to, and then, you guessed it...I got stuck with the bill!!! Not a happy camper! Save your time and go to UTSW from the get go!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Dr. Zhao is a great dr he explained everything very well and worked with me and my schedule.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Great doctor. He spends a lot of time with me and does not use difficult medical terminology that is hard to understand. Thumbs up! And great and clean and modern office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Visit

Posted on February 11th, 2014

Every one in office was very friendly,,, Dr. was very clear and specific, I would definitely come back and recommend... Plus I loved his cool hair!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

first visit

Posted on June 13th, 2013

I was in and out quickly but felt that I was thoroughly checked out. I think Dr. Zhao is a great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2013

For my first visit, Dr. Zhao appeared to be through in his examining my shoulder, he displayed a courteous, caring and professional attitude. Everyone in the clinic seemed ready to help and courteous. There was only one glitch, I asked that my prescription be called in to Walgreen's Drug Store, but it was called in to CVS pharmacy instead, causing me to miss a day in relieving my pain at bedtime.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Up Front

Posted on May 29th, 2013

The Doctor was straight forward about what he was going to attempt to do. Maybe surgery was rushed before a complete plan was formulated to accomplish the end results. I would recommend the Doctor to other people. Visits toward the end became rushed. The staff was very helpful and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cist in my wrist

Posted on May 25th, 2013

The staff is awesome. They are very professional. I can't say enough about Giselle Villaba (medical assistant for Dr. Zhao. She is very thorough and prompt in everything she does. Inspite of all the patients Dr. Zhao has she even remembers me and calls me by name. Dr. Zhao is a great doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeff Zhao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sunnyvale, TX.