ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffery Cantrell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffery Cantrell?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Double knee replacement in 2000.

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Dr. Cantrell replaced both of my knees in 2000. I just want to thank him for all the good years I have had with these knees. And, I'may still using them every day. Not for tennis or golf, but to get me to the Bridge table, shopping and lunch with my friends. That is, without a cane or walker.. Thank you again Dr. Cantrell. The Good Lord willing, I'll use these knees for more years ahead.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rotator Cuff surgery... severe shoulder damage from auto accident

Posted on August 15th, 2015

Dr. Cantrell is sharp and compassionate. It's a long road to recovery. I wish insurance would allow a hospital stay, because I had to take off work, and the nursing responsibilities were far more than I anticipated. The day after surgery, I was so tired of the patient screaming for me, I went to Office Max and bought a receptionist's bell. I highly recommend Dr. Cantrell and the bell.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE HIM!!

Posted on December 8th, 2014

LOVE HIM!! very caring and professional! love his staff too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

Absolutely stellar! Dr. Cantrell did a fantastic job on my right shoulder several years ago... now it's time for the left. I would go to no other!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Exceptional person, and wonderful doctor. I would recommend Dr. Cantrell to anyone with orthopedic needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2011

Back on the field tossing the football, thanks so much

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2010

Marvelous doctor! I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Jeff Cantrell. While some doctors are all about making money, he takes the time needed to fix your problem.Way to go Dr. Cantrell!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2010

Very good doctor. Good diagnostician and surgeon. I would consider using him again. PT locations aren't convenient and make it hard to follow through. Wish he would use more of the mainstream Baylor hospitals.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffery Cantrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.