The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffery Flagg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffery Flagg?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Best experience and fabulous results

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Dr Flagg is an excellent and skilled surgeon. He made me feel confident and informed during the process. I am happy with the results and would recommend him to others

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Liposuction

Posted on April 5th, 2017

I received Lipo on thighs and buttocks from Dr Flagg. He is an excellent physician who was patient, knowledgeable and has a nice manner. I would highly recommend him if you want lipo.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

The Best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Awesome patient and knowledgeable

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Researhing Dr Flagg at Star Surgery

Posted on November 16th, 2011

I have been reshearching many physicians about breast implants for a coulpe of years now, I had older saline implants for 15 years now and needed to change, when I went to Star, i was impress with the staff and the overall expierence, I told Dr Flagg want I wanted, he knew exactly what i wanted, the hopital facility was great, a week later I loved my new breast! I got exactly what i wanted and was extremely pleased with them, Dr Flagg is professional and expiernce and caring with his clients and follow ups, always there for any questions and felt very relaxed! my daughter now wants me to book an appointment with Dr Flagg!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2010

Dr. Flagg took so much time helping me. He explained everything that was to take place with my surgery and was very supportive throughout the entire process. I am looking forward to having my next procedure done.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffery Flagg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Schaumburg, IL.