The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffery Muller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 17 Comments

2.8
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 14

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffery Muller?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Outstanding Physician

Posted on December 1st, 2017

My husband and I both are Dr. Muller's patients after being very discontent with our previous doctors. It is a treat to be able to discuss with him our questions and/or problems & have him actually listen to us & respond accordingly. Quite a change from before. Staff is friendly & co-operative. We are so blessed that we found Dr. Muller & Corona Family Care. Rudy & Margi Carpenter

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good general practitioner.

Posted on January 7th, 2016

I have always had good experiences when visiting this Dr's office, usually for annual physicals. Wait times are reasonable, and I've not encountered any billing issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

save the time

Posted on December 28th, 2015

the pa in this office has the bed side manner of a person working in a slaughterhouse. I have a disability and he thought it was funny to make fun of it. it would be easier if one went straight to the morgue without seeing the PA who works here this has to be the worst care outside of a third world country

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just an average retired guy...

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Dr. Muller is an excellent doctor. He is very good with patients and was my doctor for 5+ years, until I moved out of state last month or he would still be my GP. He's a hard working Dr. and has his patient's best interest at heart. When I made appointments I did not have to wait very long to see him. I think people misjudge Dr. Muller and staff due to the excessive paperwork required by state and federal programs. Dr. Muller; thank you for your service...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Wow, this office does not care one bit about patients or professionalism or his business. Is the owner oblivious? A P.A? Not a doctor? No thanks. If I had to describe the office ; unprofessional and I won't trust my healthcare to this office. It's obvious they just don't care

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

don't waste your time

Posted on December 12th, 2014

I don't know how this office is still running. Atrocious front desk employees and Dr. Mueller has some nerve giving out health advice. He's really fat and he sells skin care. ???? Weird. His P.A;NOT A DOCTOR is condescending and arrogant. I will take my business somewhere else. Whew what a horrible office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Real Estate

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Nothing to like. Horrible staff, where did they get those receptionists? Dr Mueller was sloppy and could have cared less. I refuse to deal with his PA "Pinner" all advice was to stay away, he doesn't know what he's doing and he's an arrogant jerk. Nice hair buddy. I'm taking my money to another office. Corona is full of them

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very rude staff at front desk

Posted on October 28th, 2014

Dr muller is a good dr.his staff on the other hand is very incompetent. Jessica at front desk is rude and snobbish. Talks about patients to other associates in office. Talks to patients very rudely. She lies about lab results to patients. Told me my results were not in when in fact they were in for quite a while. Why does this office keep her. She should be removed from this office she does not have to know how to work in a medical office why why why

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

STAY AWAY FROM THE PA MR. PINNER

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ex patient

Posted on October 24th, 2013

Weird doctor with a horrible pbesity problem. Rude staff and a long wait. Find another Doc.............

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2012

I've been a patient of his office for several years. He used to have other Drs and P.A.'s working with him. They are all gone now except for Anthony Pinner. I've had good and bad experiences with the office. I have a FSA medical spending account and they used to charge me 50 cents to swipe the card. (fine whatever) Mysteriously, their machine has been broken or out of order for the last year and they now only accept cash or check. The wait time to see Dr Muller is generally 45min to over an hr. The last time I saw him I was the first scheduled appt of the morning and I waited over an hour to see him. The office staff is generally rude though to be fair I have encountered nice people on occasion but they don't stay. Don't let them draw your blood unless you like being poked numerous times and hurt. Also, beware they push sleep studies. The sleep study studio is located right next door. How convenient. Be sure and check with your insurance company prior to scheduling the study to see if its covered. I learned the hard way this particular Sleep Center is not.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2012

This Dr. Office needs staff that can return phone call they are bad when you call the nurses and leave messages and don't get a return call. Some of this nurse are young and don't know what they are doing It's seems like they hire people that have just graduated and don't really have the experience.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffery Muller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corona, CA.