ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
17.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Miller?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

shoulder surgery

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

This doctor is more concerned about people getting addicted to pain meds than he is your pain level. I cried for a week after my shoulder surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Horrible. Wish I had done my homework on this doctor. I am forever going to be paying for this mistake

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great Dr

Posted on July 1st, 2014

I have had 3 surgery done by dr Miller and I was very happy with my results.. I found him very likeable always with a smile and always treated me with the utmost respect. The staff always treated me with the same respect. I would and have recommended this dr to a few of my friend and they also like him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE

Posted on March 18th, 2013

This guy should actually have his license taken away. Stay away from him. He is a TERRIBLE surgeon, is NOT good with surgical pain management and even the nurses cant stand him on the surgical floor. listen to the nurses,,,,,don't go to him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2012

Think he overbooks patients for 1 day. Rushed me in and out.Didn't communicate well and did not make eye contact.Didn't like it when I asked questions and brished them off.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New London, CT.