ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Sawyer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Sawyer?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on February 13th, 2014

Dr Sawyer helped me tremendously through a very difficult time in my life. He is a very knowledgeable, intelligent and skilled doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

avoid this doctor

Posted on March 24th, 2011

rude, arrogant, and completely unfriendly. No wonder he has virtually no staff, who would work with him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2010

I'm surprised Dr. Sawyer is still in business. He's rude, cold, uncaring. I felt like all he wanted to do was get me out so he could get to his next patient, although the waiting room was empty when I left. You'd think a psychiatrist would have better people skills.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2009

Very insightful and willing to listen. Highly recommend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Keepin it Real!

Posted on March 13th, 2009

Dr. Sawyer is a realistic Doc, who will not play the typical head games. Cold hard facts, I love it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Sawyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.