ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Binney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Binney?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2014

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Binney for several years now, and we both agree that he is a seriously dedicated Dr. who really cares about his patients health and is proactive in preventing decease. I completely trust his judgement and would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2012

Dr. Binney is quite complete as to diagnosis and prognosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Discharged from practiced, deemed too "medically complicated"

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

While Dr. Binney, at first, seemed quite caring & compassionate, and also promised to "handle all my medical needs" without needing to see other specialists, his attitude and demeanor changed dramatically when I developed sudden & severe pain. I do indeed suffer from more than one chronic illness, one of which is life-threatening. He managed some of my conditions (thyroid disease, for example) relatively well, but as for anything more "complicated" or severe, I would not recommend Dr. Binney to anyone.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and Caring

Posted on September 8th, 2011

Dr. Binney has been my doctor since 2007. I have always been pleased with his care and concern for my health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in Pinehurst

Posted on May 14th, 2011

No wait, positive experience, listens well, very conservative, caring, nonjudgemental and makes sure his patients get this best in modern medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Binney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinehurst, NC.