The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Bossenberger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Bossenberger?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

The Best of the best

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Dr. Bossenberger is the most caring Doctor I've ever had. He doesn't overbook so the wait time is extremely short, yet when he is with the patient, he is relaxed, caring, and gives you his entire attention. He is the standard I judge all other doctors. He is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not good doctor for hard of hearing patients.

Posted on February 11th, 2016

I feel so angry right now. I went in with my spouse and Dr. Bossenberger hardly looked at me and talked with my spouse even right in front of me. I am a grown adult and he talked about me and asked questions about me right in front of me without even acknowledging my existence. My spouse was the only person in the office as far as he was concerned. I am the patient! Not my spouse!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Excellent Dr. My daughter and I have been seeing him for almost 19 years. I highly recommend him. He is nice and cares about his patients. He listens and doesn't act like he knows more about your illness then you .

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Dr B is a great doctor. He is very calm and helpful. He listens to my concerns and doesn't order too many tests.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on March 4th, 2014

I have been with doctor for 15 years. He has always cured my illnesses. He will be my doctor as long as he is in practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wondreful doctor

Posted on October 20th, 2013

I like Dr bossenberger I have seen since he was resident never has he unprofessional always seems to care about medical conditions as well as personal life. hope he is around to care for me until the good lord takes me home

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on October 6th, 2010

Acts like a nice Dr. but doesn't care about patients at all. Scary.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2009

Dr. Bossenberger treats my entire family and we find him to be excellent for all ages. He came highly recommended by nurses at Genesys Hopsital. Easy to understand and talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Bossenberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fenton, MI.