ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Byrnett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Byrnett?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Dr. Byrnett has performed several surgeries on me. I trust him totally and will call upon him if I am ever in need of surgery again. Wonderful Doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Dr. Jeffrey Byrnett is a GREAT doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Exceptional in every manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

this doctor is the best kindest man i went through surgerys with him i can out with flying colors, i would remand him to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Dr. Byrnett has taken care of me and my family for over 22 years. He operated on my son for pyloric stenosis when my son was just 6 weeks old. I have trusted him explicitly ever since. He has been there for me when I had gallbladder trouble and other issues. I consider him one of the finest surgeons I know and also a friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

he is one of the best doctors, he has done a number of surgery on me

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2013

Dr.Byrnett was one of the most caring physicians I have ever met. He explained the procedure where myself and my family could understand. His patience and bedside manner was excellent. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Byrnett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, NC.