ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Chain Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Chain?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Great to be his patient. Chain has a good bed side manner

Posted on June 13th, 2017

My primary care Dr, Lisa Gidday, said that Chain would be careful not to do surgery unless it is necessary. I needed surgery. The surgery clinic was clean, orderly, and the staff was kind and attentive. I highly recommend Dr. Jeffrey Chain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING SO WE COULD UNDERSTAND IT. THANK YOU. I'M BREATHING THROUGH MY NOSE AGAIN.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

How can I top the above rating when all is excellent. A truly fine and competent doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2013

Office staff is rude and not helpful. I requested to speak with MD regarding my this and he would not return my can, only to have his rude staff do it for him. I have had billing issues with this office from the very beginning. I did like the doctor for the most part. Overall I think the patient is not all that great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sr. Electrical Engr. S4 Inc.

Posted on July 8th, 2013

Very Professional and knowledgeable ! Endoscopic Sinus Surgery was basically painless and very successful. I highly recommend his services. The results are fantastic!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish more doctors today were like Dr Chain

Posted on July 7th, 2013

After 9 months of what would end up being diagnosed as chronic sinusitis, I went to Dr Chain after being immensely dissatisfied with the quality of care at my primary care physician. From the first moment I walked into my initial appt, through surgery and 3 post-op appts, I have had nothing but a great experience. If you have a question, he'll answer it. He's a straight shooter and pragmatic...and has a sense of humor when called upon. The entire practice is equally great, from schedulers to nurses to physician assistants. Surgery was great and he earned high praise from my wife in the recovery room for answering all her questions while I was still coming out of surgery. To top it off, he had to miss my second post-op appt and promised to fully brief his partner who would see me...and he clearly did this because Dr Taylor knew every little detail about my case which only would have been evident from a good hand-off from Dr Chain. My father was a doctor, my mother a nurse, and over many years I've bemoaned the complete general lack of good medical experiences in an age of corporate ownership of medical practices. If you need an ENT, go no further...because you'll get modern medicine wrapped up in a doc and a team that actually acts like they genuinely care. This was a truly refreshing experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on November 30th, 2012

Dr. Chain is very professional and complete in his diagnosis. He spends quality time with patients and the office support staff is pleasant and helpful. Billing statements have always been accurate with complete cooperation with insurance companies. I have used Dr. Chain for treatments of sinus infections, sinus surgeries and throat issues. I find the multiple office locations benifical and would strongly recommend Dr Chain and Comprehensive ENT.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr.

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

I found Dr. Chain to be professional, personable and answered all my questions. He diagnosed my problem on initial visit and provided proper resolution.I really liked Dr. Chain and recommend him without reservation. Awesome Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Chain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.