ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Combetta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 27
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Combetta?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Above and Beyond Physician!

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Dr. Combetta is an amazing doctor that goes above and beyond the call of duty to care for his patients. He is very professional with his co workers and patients while at the same time being compassionate and caring. He is truly one of a kind!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

He cares for his patients deeply. He even made a home visit to my sick father. He spends time with patients to explain things too. Very good bedside disposition

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Visit with Dr. Combetta was very good. My husband and I liked him right off. We didn't find a few nurses too friendly but the other staff was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

My health

Posted on November 13th, 2015

He really explains things in detail and is always friendly and willing to answer questions

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hot

Posted on July 5th, 2010

What a sexy man this is. He should be on the series ER. He was very professional and cared about my illness. He made me really feel that he cared. He spent time with me and listened.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great guy

Posted on June 20th, 2010

This is a doctor who is down to earth. He took time with me to understand my problems and showed concern for my health. He is the first doctor I have seen who actually listened to me. He is not a doctor who walks in hands you a prescription and walks out. He was wonderful!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best bedside manner in the business

Posted on June 6th, 2010

My wait time was minimal and his attention and time spent with me was great. He actually talked to me and explained my problems to me. He is the best!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Combetta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winnsboro, LA.