The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Durgin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Durgin?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Amazing

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Dr. Durgin and his office staff were amazing. The waiting room is gorgeous but I only waited about 5 minutes. They do labs and EKG in the office. Dr. Durgin was profession, caring, and courteous. He knew what he was talking about. I trust him to treat or operate on any of my family members. We will be back-- the whole family. Dr. Durgin's nurse practitioner, Martha Ramos, FNP sees primary care/family practice patient so we are transferring all of our records to Basin Surgical.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. During and his s..

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Dr. During and his staff were wonderful when we had to have some very concerning moles removed from my daughter. Luckily everything came out benign and all the spots healed with no scaring. Great job!! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This guy was amazing..

Posted on September 19th, 2016

This guy was amazing. I didn't have to wait at all. He is great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2015

His ability to perform so much work in a tiny incision.. Wow.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on February 16th, 2013

I have never met such a compassionate Doctor who truly cares for his patients! He takes the time and explains and makes sure all questions and concerns are taken care of. Would defiantly recommend him to anybody :)

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

vascular patient

Posted on November 30th, 2009

Dr. Durgin is an exceptional surgeon. He has excellent bedside manner and really cares about his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Durgin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, TX.