ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Floyd Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Floyd?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Makes the visit less painful than the normal hospital type visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a doctor whos like family

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

If it weren't for this doctor our daughter may not be alive today. Not only was he able to relate to to her physical and psychological well being needs he connected withher gaining her trust and respect. My daughter was a meth abuser and now she is a straight "a" student and drug free for nearly a year. He spends time to listen. Thank you, Dr Floyd! From her mom and dad

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worth the wait

Posted on July 30th, 2012

I love Doctor Floyd. If it wasn't for the extremely long wait in the waiting room it would be perfect. He is a great doctor, though, & worth the wait.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2010

Absolutely love Dr. Floyd. He is compassionate, caring and genuine. He takes the time with you and really listens to what you have to say or suggest. I feel completely comfortable with my health care being in his hands. He is easy to talk to (even about those embarrassing things we sometimes have to tell docs about!) and treats you like you are important. His nurse is so personable and attentive. A++++++

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Someone who listens!

Posted on October 8th, 2009

I needed a primary care physician and was Dr. Floyd was recommended by a friend. I went in for a physical and he listened to all of my history. Since then I have been in 3-4 times and he always takes time to listen and spend time trying to figure out what is wrong. He really seems to care!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dock if you aren't sick

Posted on August 25th, 2009

Dr Floyd doesn't seem to care if you get any better, just that your check clears. His office staff does not return calls. Lab results are ignored.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professionality

Posted on October 15th, 2008

Dr. Floyd is a consummate professional who listens to EVERYTHING a patient has to say and is willing to answer questions no matter what it takes. I have visited him three or four times and am always satisfied with my visits to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Floyd is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.