ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Glass Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.9
  • 25
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Glass?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

He is thoughtful yet firm in handling a patient. He does not hold back and will walk with you through your illness to make you understand what to do and how to handle difficult times.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great man. Excellent doctor !!!

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Dr. Glass is outstanding. He is kind, caring and knowledgeable. I am very grateful to have a doctor like him,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Amazing. This is the first time I have ever had such trust and confidence in a psychiatrist. He is so knowledgable and up on the latest research. He makes you feel comfortable and at ease . Super nice and I would recommend him to anyone that wants to find an amazing psychiatrist

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No return phone calls

Posted on October 17th, 2014

I made an appointment and due to my appalling sense of direction missed my appointment. I called to apologize and set something up. I called two more times, indicated that I am bipolar and unmedicated and radio silence. Extremely irresponsible and dangerous. It's hard to reach out when you're suicidal, he could do real damage.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best.

Posted on June 23rd, 2013

Very caring, to the point, and very respectful. I have been a client for 20 years, and drive from arlington to see him . He's the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on September 4th, 2012

dr glass is compassionate and a good listener. These are the most important things in my view. After visiting another doctor without these qualities,I will never take these qualities for granted again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor I've ever experienced

Posted on May 20th, 2010

Misdiagnosed. Put on herendously power wrong medication. Disrespectful. Beware. This doctor is not to be trusted.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2009

I think that he is very supportive but firm. He helps you to understand what is happening but is very firm in his decisions regarding treatment and medication. He makes you understand that if you are having severe meltdowns, he is just a phone call away.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2009

He is direct and forthcoming. He is patient and caring. I recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended!!!

Posted on January 26th, 2009

Dr. Glass is a WONDERFUL doctor! Four people have givin ratings before me. Three of them were confused and were rating an eye doctor by the name of Jeffrey Whitman. This rating is actually intended for, Jeffrey GLASS, a psychiatrist. I have seen him for many years and know him to be very caring and a great listener. Overall, he is one of the best doctors I have ever seen and I highly recommend him!!! :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on November 18th, 2008

The only reason an appointment may not be immediately available is because Dr. Glass is such an excellent physician. I've recommended him to several friends and family members throughout the years, with only positive feedback from each.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Glass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.