ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Gorelick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Gorelick?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Caring, Compassionate and Dedicated to his patients

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Dr. Gorelick is the best doctor I have ever seen in my lifetime. He is extremely knowledgeable, listens to the patients concerns, cares about his patients and is a very compassionate doctor. He treats patients as individuals, provides medical care with each patient's medical issues and concerns in mind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Best Fibromyalgia Doctor In WI. Very compassionate. Understands the diagnosis. Also a great pain doctor. He believes his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Gorelick ' s for at least eight years. He has provided me with outstanding care throughout these years. He listens and treats me as a whole person, not a disease. He is practical, works with me and is not quick to push meds if other options may be available to try. Dr. Gorelick is outstanding in all aspects of his care. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Money maker

Posted on February 18th, 2014

I did not like the service at this office. The quarters are cramped and it seems to be a one-stop-shop for everything related to fibromyalgia. I discontinued treatment at his office as repeated therapy sessions did not improve my condition. Months later, I asked for a letter stating my condition and I was told it would be up to $200.00, yes $200.00 for a piece of paper.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical Treatment the Way it should be

Posted on December 12th, 2013

I was totally impressed with Dr. Gorelick's desire to know me as a person and to treat me medically as an individual person instead of a bunch of symptoms that he had allotted amount time for. Truly impressed with Dr. Gorelick and I am so glad he is my doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2013

I would not send a friend to this MD nor would I return to see him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Myofacial pain syndrome and fibromyalgia

Posted on October 17th, 2011

I finally found Dr. Gorelick after suffering from pain for over ten years. The initial consultation consisted of a full examination, evaluation and diagnosis of my problems. He explained medical terms in an easily understood manner, listened carefully to my input and gave me feedback on positive ways to deal with this disease. I would highly recommend him to anyone with chronic pain issues.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2011

Dr gorelick is the best! He is very knowledgeable and actually cares about his patients. He had worked with fibromyalgia for thirty years. He listens to you and most important believes you. Only you know your body, every body is different. Dr gorelick has made a huge difference in my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Gorelick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.