The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Goudreau Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Goudreau?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

i would not recommend this doctor to anyone.

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

went to this doctor for years and he became increasingly arrogant and did not want me to ask questions. during the office visit he was typing on his laptop and looking at his watch. i felt that all he cared about was making money and did not even like me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst internist I've ever had!

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Routine prescription refills require a fresh visit to the doctor, even meds that must be taken every day for life. In my opinion he is gaming the system to enhance his income, at the expense of his patients and their insurers. Beneath his facade of geniality lies a man whose only concern is for himself and his own image. Over the last forty years I've had several fine internists, only to see them retire. This man stands alone as an example of what to avoid when selecting a primary care physician.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Dr Goudreau is a good doctor but his nurse is unfriendly & uncaring. I stopped going to him because of her. She is his reflection.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Visited doctor as a diabetics patient. Had lab work on the same day and got the result in the patient portal. Then I contacted the customer service for medications and left voice mail to the prescription nurse for prescription orders. No response even after contacting them three times in the past two months. No medication order sent to pharmacy. Got frustrated with this doctor and so canceled follow up appointment and got to seek another doctor. They don't care about patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2012

Caring, competent, efficient, informative. Been going to him as our family doctor for 3 years. I highly recommend Dr. Goudreau.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

65 AND FEEL YOUNGER

Posted on July 19th, 2010

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. GOUDREAU FOR 15 YEARS. HE IS STILL MY DOCTOR AS WELL AS MY WIFE AND CHILDREN'S. I CAN'T IMAGINE LOOKING FOR ANOTHER DR. HE IS THE PERFECT WITH ALL ASPECTS OF MANNER ONE WOULD WANT IN A FAMILY DR. HIS HUMOR, YOU ARE GETTING OLDER IS OFTEN USED TO TELL ME WHY THINGS ARE HAPPENING TO ME. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WHO WANTS THE BEST CARE POSSIBLE.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Goudreau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.