The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Phillips Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Phillips?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Jeff is a very nice guy and a wonderful doctor.

Posted on November 29th, 2017

I've been fortunate to have known Jeff for more than 20 years. He was recommended with high accolades and great enthusiasm from two of his patients -- My Cousins. They were so right, and therefore I"m very fortunate. He is an excellent Internist. Jeff takes the time to ensure that I have a clear understanding of his recommendations, and what to expect as the outcome. There are many reasons that make Jeff a wonderful. doctor -- he is truly caring and very personable. Klein

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Dr. Phillips is an excellent physician! Unfortunately for me, I have required his services for many surgeries, health problems, and care and he has always been over the next top excellent! He spends all the time you need to get your guestions answered and throughly takes care of all his patients! He is the Best doctor and even treats his partners patients as his own if he is on call which unfortunately, I can't say they return the favor! I have had to wait till he returns back and he is prompt to take care of his patients!!!!!!! I highly recommend him to everyone! He truly cares!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2015

Dr Phillips is kind, caring, and an excellent MD.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2014

My husband and I both called Dr. Phillips' office to become new patients (my husband's internist retired; I've never had one). We gave our name, birthdates and insurance company and were told we would get a call back in a day or so to find out if we were "accepted" by Dr. Phillips as new patients. 5 days later, we got a call advising that we were not accepted. When I inquired as to why, we were told, "that's just the way it is." If he is an "old school doctor, his new patient screening practices certainly are not!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on July 18th, 2009

Old skool care & treatment with cutting edge mastery of latest developments. Strikes me as the kind of man who went into medicine for the right reasons, like it was a calling. Really goes the extra mile, etc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.