The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Hardesty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Hardesty?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Uterine prolapse

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Put much uterus back up in place, no hysterectomy. I was greatful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT OF OVER A YEAR THANKFUL FOR DOCTOR

Posted on October 29th, 2015

DOCTOR HARDESTY IS AN AMAZING DOCTOR.HIS STAFF INSIDE THE OFFICE ON THE CLINICAL SIDE ( NURSES, BEDSIDE ASSISTANCE ) ARE GREAT. DOCTOR COMES HIGHLY RECOMMENED AND I AGREE HES THE BEST. RECEIVING STAFF ARE NOT VERY FRIENDLY NOR IS HIS APPOINTMENT PERSON ANTHONY HES ACTUALLY BORDERLINE RUDE

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

One of the best doctors at Loma Linda, I hope he will always be my doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

I appreciated his office and outpatient staff who were extentions of Dr. Hardesty' concern, care and competence. I highly recommend Dr. Hardesty.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Doctor has no equal...

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Doctor Jeffery Hardesty is an absolute saint as well the most helpful gyn in the business...bar none...I had a problem that several other GYN's could not diagnose much less cure for me. His "bedside manner" has no equal...you pass up this doctor at your own peril.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

TO MY DR FOR 25 YRS ALMOST , THE BEST IN INLANDEMPIRE CA.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Dr Hardesty and his staff were amazing. I was very comfortable with him and he spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on September 30th, 2014

One of the most caring Dr's I have seen in a long time. Did not rush and was truly concerned about my symptoms and a correct diagnosis. I was amazed at his knowledge and skill in this field.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Hardesty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loma Linda, CA.