The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Harrison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Harrison?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on May 30th, 2016

This Doctor is old school, listens, explains and gets the diagnosis right. Confident, knowledgeable, and good looking. ;-) Wish they still made them like this one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Dr. Harrison is wonderful! I am so glad I have him as my primary care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Happy Patient

Posted on December 5th, 2011

Dr Harrison is a bright and down to earth doc. He puts me at ease and really seems to listen. He got my difficult diagnosis right after 3 other docs missed it. He saved my life. I trust him completely. Additionally, he is a really nice guy that I consider a friend as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very happy patient

Posted on August 11th, 2011

very professional and intelligent. Only doctor that got my diagnosis correct. Calls me back same day. Really cares about me and my family. I have referred several of my friends and family members. He is very popular with his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Harrison is GREAT

Posted on July 27th, 2010

I am very particular and I trust Dr. Harrison with my family. He is especially good with athletic teens.He is a good diagnostician and explains things easily in plain language. He is also excellent at working with insurance to make sure you get the referrals and pharmacy care you need. His customer service routinely goes above and beyond what is typical.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 24th, 2010

I went to this doctor after having been cared for by a doctor that just didn't get me or my problems. Dr. Harrison took the time to help. He seems very caring and takes time to explain things to you. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Visit

Posted on March 17th, 2010

On the ball, timely, sharp doctor. Caring. Precise. He got the diagnosis correct after 2 prior doctors misdiagnosed my problem. I sent my husband and 2 neighbors to him...all are very happy. He even called my husband at home at 6:30 to return a call. Highly Recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Harrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gig Harbor, WA.