ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Hatcher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.8
  • 26
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Hatcher?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

I had 4 high risk pregnancies. Dr. Hatcher went above and beyond to help me and my babies. I thank God for him often.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Best obgyn around! Love him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I've ever had

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Dr. Hatcher is amazing!! He always makes you feel very comfortable in his office, has a fun attitude and outlook, and really cares so much for you and your pregnancy. He spends time with you and makes sure to answer all of your questions thoroughly and explains things you may not understand. When I was in labor, he closely monitored my sons charts and caught when his heart rate went down during contractions, making the decision to do an emergency c section. I had never been in surgery until then, but he made the delivery very comfortable and was talking to me the whole time. You can't even see my scar. He's awesome. I'm sad I moved because I know it will be difficult finding an obgyn like him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MISS

Posted on February 6th, 2014

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

awesome

Posted on October 8th, 2013

Through almost my whole pregency I was sick, and he did not give up until he found out what was wrong with me. Got me the meds I needed and I was good. I delivered a healty girl at 3.14 oz. She went home 4 days later. Now she is 9 and weights about 72 lbs. Thanks for all that you did

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best

Posted on June 2nd, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

Awesome Dr!!! Takes his time and is very nice!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

He is a great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms. Herbert

Posted on December 2nd, 2011

Dr. Hatcher has deliverd all 3 of mu children and cared for all my health care needs. He is by far the BEST!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2011

Great doctor.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Jessica Louise Russell

Posted on March 18th, 2009

Dr. Hatcher and his staff are awesome, and they are always making sure that your needs are met, and that your time with them is helping you understand your diagnosis, and treatment. This is my first and only pregnancy, and Dr. Hatcher is a true blessing. He has been very cautious with me and to him i never have a stupid question, and the nurses are wonderful, friendly, and always greet you by name and talk to you. thanks a million to this crew me and my husband will welcome our lil boy in may, thanks so much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Hatcher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Batesville, IN.