ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Miller?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Unsatisfactory First Appointment

Posted on October 17th, 2015

I felt like a number. He sped through the appointment. Non-responsive to questions. Staff covers for him saying "You know he is chair of the department." I don't need a doctor who is over-extended with administrative duties, who makes me feel devalued as a patient, no matter how good he may be. I will not return.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on April 22nd, 2014

Everyone at this office in Mt Joy was extremely nice and professional . I was seen in a timely manner and was very impressed with Dr. Miller and his nurse, Summer. Would definitely go back to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2014

Dr, Miller is kind and compassionate. He spends as much time as is necessary and answers all my questions. I can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR!!!!

Posted on January 29th, 2011

HE IS A CARELESS JERK!! DROVE 2 HOURS TO SEE HIM< AND HE BARELY GAVE ME 2 MINUTES OF HIS TIME. WAS IMPOSSIBLE TO REACH AFTER APPOINTMENt!! NEVER RETURNED PHONE CALLS!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kidney Transplant Recipient

Posted on October 10th, 2010

Dr. Jeffrey J. Miller has been my Derm doctor for over five years now. I am a kidney Xplant Recipient needing extra care due to skin conditions that arise as result of long term use of anti rejection meds. Jeff...Dr. Miller has Promptly attended to any and all of my needs as they arise. EX: A recent concern of an unusual skin irritation - I called his office and he stayed after his scheduled time to see me that same day. He had remarked that his scheduler said the first appointment on his calender was in 30 days. To him - that was beyond reason when I was requested an A.S.A.P visit with him... He always said "call if ANYTHING concerns you"! And he has been there for me every time I made such a call. I think that's been 3 or four times in last 3 years. He has shown a nature of caring that is complete and wholehearted! As a 37 year transplant patient I have had many experiences and I KNOW a 'Good Doctor' when I see one - Dr.Jeffrey J. Miller goes to the top of my list in every way! And I say - Thank you Good Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2010

I felt very comfortable with him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hershey, PA.