The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Katzell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Katzell?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Don't Ever Go To This Doctor

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Staff, Dr Katsell is incredible!!

Posted on September 9th, 2016

I receive very good attention the Dr. J. Katzell is very good Orthopedist with experience, and excellent staff. Ilana Gucovschi

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Dr. Katzell is very competent and does a very good job of explaining conditions and care. I would recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He sould not be doing backs call me at 786 709870 and I'll show you medical records

Posted on May 21st, 2016

He did a operation on me broke two out of four screws in my back I need another operation

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Victum

Posted on May 5th, 2016

My health was of no concern to him or his office, he did an unnecessary surgury on me, i still have the pain i walked in with plus what he added. His concren is how much he could hit the insurance for

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doctor

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Dr. Katzell is very professional and has a great rapport with his patients. He took his time to check my injuries and was very thorough with the visit. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lawyer

Posted on April 26th, 2013

interested mostly in money

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgical skills, professionalism, and demeanor

Posted on July 9th, 2011

Dr. Katzell performed surgery on my ACL, right knee. I felt very confident with the advice the Dr. gave re: the expected outcome of the surgery.All went well and I am able to use the knee joint without further pain or weakness. I would whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Katzell for any orthopedic surgery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Katzell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.