ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Knispel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Knispel?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Review

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

What a great Doctor! Great bedside manners and very patient. He will spend time with you and answer all your questions and concerns. I'm glad he's my doctor. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Recommends Rogaine for everthing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dermatologist

Posted on January 27th, 2014

I fired my last DR - his staff were rude and who needs that? Dr. K is great, his staff is courtious, and his skill is high. I'm happy I switched and have started bringing my son here for his acne and other issues. You will like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hands of Silk

Posted on May 6th, 2013

Dr. Knispel gives me natural results on the face with fillers and botox. I used to go to another doctor, a plastic surgeon, but left him because every time I got "maintenance" my face ended up purple and red. He was too hard with the needle but I did not realized, I didn't know better. It took me a few years to make up my mind and go, and a lip with a purple spot created by the surgeon with a needle that took over 4 years to disappear! Dr. Knispel has "hands of silk", he is careful, very experienced and knowledgable. His bedside manners are great, proffesional and easy going, he makes me feel very comfortable. After getting my "maintenance" the last time I decided to go to the mall to buy a lipstick, now one could tell where I came from because Dr. Knispel knows how to insert the niddle, how much amount to put and where to put it. I am very happy with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on January 20th, 2012

TWO VISITS, WAITING AND TREATMENT AREAS WERE COMFORTABLE, NICELY DESIGNED, ALL STAFF WERE FRIENDLY, THERE WAS NO WAITING. THE DOCTOR WAS RELATED, CONCERNED, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND REASSURING. MINOR SURGERIES WERE DEFTLY PERFORMED WITH NO PAIN. THE DOCTOR PHONED TO REPORT TEST RESULTS.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

overall with dr knispel

Posted on October 8th, 2009

very attentive, he is the only dermatologist in the area that i've been to who actually is not afraid to care for you. what i mean is he will examine the areas of infection and give you the care and support that other doctors won't go the extra mile for. will not hesitate to give you samples. he's not cheap like others. I overall love his service. may be one of the best ever!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Knispel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.