ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Lakin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Lakin?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Disgusted

Posted on March 19th, 2012

Very rude! Very unprofessional!He did not answer my questions and he walked out of the examining room declaring, "I'm done"Works alone, has one exam room and does a lot of Worker's Comp. What does that tell you?I would never reccommend him to anyone!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2011

Amazing doctor! While I was waiting in the reception room, Dr. Lakin was reviewing my x-ray and file. When he came into the examination room, he was very familiar with my medical history and fracture. He was extremely knowledgeable and made me immediately feel comfortable. I was able to schedule an appointment for today! I recommend him highly!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

teacher

Posted on April 11th, 2011

Dr. Lakin took quick care of me on a Christmas Eve several years ago. As a diabetic, I developed a situation needing immediate attention. He saw me at his office that day and did an emergency surgery that same day at the hospital. How few doctors would do the same...he stands out as a caring professional!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Teacher

Posted on November 7th, 2009

Dr. Lakin has performed many surgeries for me, dating back to when I was a young child. He has always been great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Lakin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.