ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Lawley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.8
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 22

Quality Rating

Neutral

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Lawley?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

great ortho

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Great Doctor good bedside manner really explain everything to me and my family staff was nice wait time usual for Dr. easy to get an appointment would recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2016

If you are requested to see him for an IME evaluation be sure to take another person with you to witness this exam. I was required by Liberty Mutual to see him twice and both times he blatanly lied to them stating that I was able to do things that I never demonstrated to him. Don't be fooled by his personable mannerism, he is a WOLF in sheep clothing! The title of DR should not be in front of his name since he practices only as an insurance agent! It's unfortunate that his priority is GREED!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Great Dr easy to talk to, great surgeon ,my wife has been treated extremely well, I d recommend without heisting, I'm a physician also I could go anywhere and chose dr lawley

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

1 Shot in the right spot and it took away my pain for 3 months. :)

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2013

Very happy with care given at Dr. Lawleys office. Nurses are very kind (Lisa, Nicole, Alicia) Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2012

I went there for a simple knee problem. Glad he treated it conservatively and didn't just do surgery. All the reviews are about people claiming injuries sounds like they are mad about getting caught.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2012

dr lawley is avery good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good bedside manner

Posted on February 2nd, 2010

he is a well train in what he dose. he cares about you. takes time with you. give you a choice in your care. never had a promble with my insurce company. he a caring doctor. and i would recommand . him to anyone he is a ki8ndhearted person. he never keeps me waiting

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Lawley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, MI.