The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Leider Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Leider?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Outstanding A+A+A+A+A+

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

I would leave 100 stars if I was able to for Dr. Jeffrey Leider. Just the best from the time my child and I walked into his office, his staff was great. Then Dr. Leider came in the exam room and was just so kind, funny, knowledgeable and professional. Put my son at ease. Just really knows his stuff but like a doctor from Mayberry. So very happy I was sent to him. Then my child just doesn't think his throat is right and ...DR. LEITER MADE A HOUSE CALL TO OUR HOME! Who does that? He did. AAAAAA+

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Leider for care for my son. I'm very impressed with Dr. Leider and his staff. They are all excellent. I would highly recommend this practice to family & friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Not very caring for my 87 year old mom. Walked in what can I help you with like I was at a hardware store. Told my mom probably won't get much better. Buy the time we got out of there she was crying. At least be a little more easy on a older person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on May 14th, 2015

A really good doctor who truly cares about your illness and will take the time to listen to his patients, which seems to becoming a rarity today. I went and seen him last year regarding a voice problem I was having and he recommended a vocal chord specialist at U of M. After seeing that doctor for about 2 months I was cured, and I owe a great deal of thanks to doctor Leider for that referral. All-in-all, a sincere doctor who has a great bedside manner, wonderful personality, and one I wouldn't hesitate to see again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just simply amazing...

Posted on December 30th, 2013

He's the best! So caring, so informative and such a personal touch he adds to every patient. LOVE this doc!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor etiquette from audiologist

Posted on October 18th, 2012

The medical asst as well as the audiologist did not introduce themselves. Even after I mentioned this to the audiologist, she did not introduce herself! The audiologist did not explain the results.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

If your looking for an ENT, you can't find a better doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Leider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington, MI.