ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Kaplan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.6
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Kaplan?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Had appointment with him today for an EMG. Great Dr., Great assistants. He talks to you. Lets you KNOW what he's going to do. It's not a painless procedure, but he does his best to make it so. He found out some important things going on with my nerves in my leg. Talks to you as an equal. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Dr Kaplan is amazing! He fully explains everything and treats you like family. He shows sincere concern for your well being. We had several issues to discuss and he spent a long time with us ensuring that we fully understood all our options. Would highly recommend Dr Kaplan.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Dr. Kaplan has been able to solve some medical issues I have where other doctors couldn't figure out. Great guy, answers all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Kaplan is very recommended!

Posted on March 13th, 2016

I have had Dr Kaplan since 1998, and wouldn't change Drs for anything! Dr Kaplan is the best neurologist in our area! He is the most caring supportive,, thoughtful, generous, and most of all he knows how to treat your condition! I would recommend Dr Kaplan to anyone! I have trust in him with my medical issues!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Kaplan for many years and he is always caring, attentive and takes time to listen. He has really helped me with Chronic Migraines and Trigeminal neuralgia pain when I have not been able to function before. I am so pleased with him and his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Dr. Kaplan is so kind and takes time to listen. He will not give up on you and gives his full attention to help with your diagnosis or treatment He's also prayed for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Dr. Kaplan is a very professional and courteous doctor. He is willing to take the time to understand your concerns and answer your questions. In addition, he works to try to get to the bottom of your issue. He willingly brings in other outside professionals to ensure that you receive the best possible diagnosis and treatment to solve your problem

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Caring, compassionate doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent caring and Christian Neurologist

Posted on January 31st, 2010

Spent one with me, listened well, prayed with me AND came up with the right diagnosis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Kaplan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.