ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Wolf Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Wolf?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Horrible doctor

Posted on September 28th, 2017

He sent me for a sleep study and told me I'd die if I didn't have it done. I asked him if he would go over certain results on the phone and he abruptly said absolutely not. Did I mention He is also Very rude to his employees? I would never go to see him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

aggrogant

Posted on December 16th, 2015

no one is right all the time , not even Dr. Wolf. As he told me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Extremely satisfied with Dr. Wolf and his staff. Very attentive both in hospital attendance and office follow-up.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Always gives me an appointment when I am not feeling well. Never to busy to answer all my questions. Would highly recommend!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bed side manner

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Dr Wolf was recommended to me by many people. I called for a new patient appointment and he was already fully booked. But he allows his staff to add patients that really need to see him. So I brought my mother to see him and right away we hit it off. He was caring and a great doctor. He made sure that she got all the time she needed even though we were added to his already crazy schedule. He called her primary doctor and made sure he knew what was going on. He gave her new medication and showed her exactly how to use it. Then on the way out the staff gave us written instructions on the new medications and told us to call with any issues. From beginning to end the visit was a pleasure.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

A physician that lacks courtesy, knowledge, does not give proper diagnosis, does not follow up...to name a few

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Actual Zero for Effort and Cocern

Posted on December 19th, 2013

Dr. Wolf is never available to get on phone when you are sick. He is only interested in the office visit that he will get paid for. If you are not well enough to come in for a visit you are out of luck and on your own, even if you are on oxygen.. Looking for another doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

this doctor should have his lic. taken away

Posted on August 19th, 2011

I have never seen such a horrible bedside manner. He diagnosed my mother with Lung cancer and refused to answer any of our questions about her condition. Every question we asked he responded with " does it matter, she has cancer". He just sat there with a smurk on his face as my mother kept repeating that she was going to die. He didn't even give us a referring oncologist to go to. It was a horrible experience.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Wolf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.