The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Ginther Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Review

Posted on June 1st, 2016

I suspected something when I seen him a couple of years ago. He touched me and tried to fondle my breasts. I was so uncomfortable and never seen him again. I think he should have been sent to jail for the stalking and vandalism of this woman. I think he's a disgrace to the other professionals. I hope it was worth losing his career. Thank you

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Great doctor. Great office workers

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Facts

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

This doctor made a very bad decision however, it took both of them to have an affair. She was just as guilty as he was. She went along with it until she got tired of playing the game. The news media has spread his name all over the media but what about hers? She is not innocent in all of this you know. He did carry things too far when she wanted out of the affair, but how long had she been leading him on prior to ending the relationship? I have always heard "it takes two to tango." Just saying.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Responding to 'George McGovern"

Posted on April 14th, 2014

Please get your facts straight before you decide to write a review. Yes you are correct in that Dr Ginther has surrendered his license. Where you are incorrect is in your slanderous name calling "quack and rapist" If you had ever seen his as your physician then you would know that he is no 'quack' and the 'sex with a patient' was during a consensual relationship at the home of the female. Which happened over a year ago. Relationships go bad, people get vindictive and lives are ruined, sad situation no matter who it is.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2009

Dr. Ginther is a caring & well educated doctor. However, his office staff consists of several family members, one older man which cannot hear well & Dr. Ginther's wife who is helpful if it doesn't cause her too much trouble. The receptionist (Carol) has a terrible attitude & does not seem to like her job. She always acts like you are inconveniencing her no matter what.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Ginther is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bristol, TN.