The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Pauloski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Pauloski?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Looking for the best?

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Dr Pauloski is such a great OBGYN. If you are looking for a great doctor cut thru the hassle of trying others. I have been seeing him since I moved here over 20 years ago. I had to go thru several others & luckily a friend referred me to him! I have since Refered many friends & family members & everyone loves him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most precise, paticular, and compassionate doctor in the whole world!

Posted on December 17th, 2013

Doctor Pauloski saw me during my pregnancy, and always addressed any concerns I had and was very thorough when explaining things to me. He is very neat and precise with his work and made the whole experience stress free and reassuring that everything would be okay. (1st time mom so that's a huge deal). I couldn't have asked for a more caring and compassionate doctor. I hope his boss is reading this. Dr Pauloski deserves a huge raise (: I will be staying with him for as long as he's a doctor. Thank you Dr Pauloski for your 5 star service. You're the best!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2012

If you want to wait unconditionally and listen to different excuses from different people at the practice and the doctor, then he is your pick. Not happy with him at all and people at the Northwest obsterics and gynaecology of indiana. Very unprofessional.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2009

I had a group of o.b.'s for my first three children. I liked them just fine. Switched to Dr. Pauloski and have had two more babies under his care, and he is exceptional! Referred others there who love him as well!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Big thumbs up!

Posted on September 23rd, 2008

I've been seeing Dr. Pauloski since he was an intern. He has been very warm and knowledgable over the past 15 years. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Pauloski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fishers, IN.