The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Gerdes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

52 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 33
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Gerdes?

Showing 12 of 52 Ratings

Excellent surgeon

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Replaced three neck discs with plastic and fused 4 neck vertebrea. Fantastic outcome. I strongly recommend Dr Gerdes.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

An exceptional doctor in his field. Awesome!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Dr. Gerdes was the surgeon for my mother after a car accident. He performed well and my mother walked despite the fracture of her back.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Dr. Gerdes would be my top pick if i ever needed surgery again !! had a level 2 fusion in my neck and Dr Gerdes and his staff were great !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on December 15th, 2010

Very knowledgable in his field. Explains everything he feels you need. I feel he is very cautious and only does surgery if needed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Neck Fusion of C/5 - C/6

Posted on April 18th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Gerdes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Cloud, MN.